informedcommonsense

One man's insight into today's current events

Grinch-in-Chief Wants Your Gifts

 

 

President Obama, our Grinch-in-Chief, states at his campaign website that it is the duty of all Americans to forgo happiness by giving all their gifts to a worthy cause, namely HIM.  I’m not making this up.  Boldly going where no American President has ever gone before, he is asking his royal subjects to forgo the exchange of birthday and anniversary gifts and instead provide stimulus dollars to his reelection campaign.  Being a patriotic American, I had to give this suggestion some serious thought.  I’ve arrived at a compromise.  I’ve decided to give my wife a Ferrari for our anniversary and a fully restored 1967 GTO for her birthday.  The Ferrari is hers.  I get to drive the GTO.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

